Board of Trustees and the Deans | University of Illinois Archives

Board of Trustees and the Deans
Jun. 10, 1908

On the occasion of the visit of Wu Ting Fang to the University of Illinois as the commencement speaker for 1908; standing in front row left to right are: W.A. Abbott, President of the Board of Trustees; Mrs. Busey; Wu Ting Fang; Mrs. Alexander; President James; Dean David Kinley; In the rear, right to left are Dean Clark; Dean Goss of Engineering; Dean Davenport of Agriculture; Prof. Forbes of Zoology; Vice President Burrill; Dean Greene of Literature and Arts; Dean Greene's mother; Dean of Women Kollock; Dean Harker of Law; and Dean Townsend of Science.

Found in RS: 39/2/20, Box EVE - 1, Folder EVE - 1 - 1908

See image 0001275 for a similar image.

Phys. Desc:
University of Illinois Archives
Found in:
Public Information Office.
Copyright of this image is held by the University of Illinois. Please contact us if you would like to purchase a high-resolution copy of the image. *

Page Generated in: 0.13 seconds (using 84 queries).
Using 7.01MB of memory. (Peak of 7.23MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21 rev-3
Copyright ©2017 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign