Annual Meeting of the Board of Trustees | University of Illinois Archives

Annual Meeting of the Board of Trustees
March 8, 1949

The Board of Trustees poses behind a table.

Caption on back reads: "ANNUAL MEETING OF BOARD OF TRUSTEES, UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS, MARCH 8, 1949. Standing left to right: Dr. Karl A. Meyer, Mr. John R. Fornof, Mrs. Doris S. Holt, Mr. Park Livingston, Mrs. Frances B. Watkins, Superintendent Vernon L. Nickell (Public Instruction), Mr. Robert Z. Hickman, Mr. Walter W. McLaughlin, Mr. Wirt Herrick. Seated left to right: President George D. Stoddard, Mr. Kenney E. Williamson (President of the Board), Mr. H. E. Cunningham (Secretary of the Board), Comptroller Lloyd Morey, and Treasurer Irvin L. Porter."

Found in RS 2/10/20, Box 32, Folder Photographs March-April 1949

Phys. Desc:


Original print measures 25.8 cm W x 20.5 cm H

University of Illinois Archives
Found in:
The holder of copyright for this image is unknown. Please contact us if you would like to purchase a high-resolution copy of the image or if you can help us identify the copyright holder.

Page Generated in: 0.398 seconds (using 78 queries).
Using 6.9MB of memory. (Peak of 7.11MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21 rev-3
Copyright ©2017 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign