Collections Digital Content Subjects Creators Record Groups
Log In | Contact UsView Cart (0)
Search PDF lists

ALA Presidents from 1876 to 1903 | The American Library Association Archives

image (JPEG Image, 142.07 KB)
Download Original File

Request hi-res copy

ALA Presidents from 1876 to 1903
Circa 1905

Portraits of the American Library Association Presidents from 1876 through 1903. Includes portraits of Justin Winsor, William Poole, C.A. Cutter, Frederick Crunden, S.S. Green, W.I. Fletcher, Melvil Dewey, J.N. Larned, Henry M. Utley, John Cotton Dana, William H. Brett, Herbert Putnam, William Coolidge Lane, Reuben Gold Thwaites, Henry James Carr, John Shaw Billings, and James Kendall Hosmer.

Found in RS 99/1/13, Box 2, Folder: Group Pictures of Presidents

Phys. Desc:
Black and white photograph, 8x10 inches. Tiff digital surrogate.
The American Library Association Archives
Found in:
This image is in the public domain. Please contact us if you would like to purchase a high-resolution copy of the image.

Page Generated in: 0.167 seconds (using 65 queries).
Using 6.87MB of memory. (Peak of 7.15MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21 rev-3
Copyright ©2017 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign