The ALA Players Papers, 1978, 1984
[Back to Formatted Version]
Brief Description: Papers of American Library Association Players, a comedy group formed during the 1978 Midwinter Meeting in Chicago, containing an anthem, benediction, bylaws, database criteria, oath, pledge, test site application form, and materials on a performance at the 1984 "Dallas Gala." Members included Gail McGovern, Barratt Wilkins, Leslie Chamberlin, Nancy Bolt, Ron Kozlowski, John Anderson, Don Sager, Fred Goodman, Sandra Cooper, Barbara Conroy, and David Warren.
Held at:
The American Library Association Archives
19 Library
1408 W. Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 217 333 0798
Fax: 217 244 2868
Email: ala-archives [at]
Record Series Number: 97/1/74
Volume: 0.2 Cubic Feet
Acquired: 03/29/2014.
Arrangement: Arranged chronologically by date
Subject Index
ALA Annual Conference (1984: Dallas, Texas)
ALA Midwinter Meeting
Chicago, Illinois
Languages of Materials
English [eng]
Acquisition Notes: ALA Headquarters Library